Weird Glitch in Banshee

I’ve been working with Mandriva 2010.1 Beta 2 (Gnome) since it came out and have enjoyed it very much. I’ve had only one crash (session was terminated & I was thrown out into the login screen) which I couldn’t replicate, plus the issue with nVidia and Mandriva One. Otherwise, everything works surprisingly great.

Now I’ve got a funny glitch in Banshee. The “All albums” picture somehow got substituted by the cover art of a particular album. And I keep seeing that cover no matter where I am in my music collection. I have no idea what caused it and I haven’t really tried fixing it because it isn’t annoying (so far) and because I don’t have any spare time now (too much stuff to do @ university).

Explore posts in the same categories: Linux

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

